Int. 00353 87 8249783 Golf Gear Deals, Ardagh, Co. Longford, Irl.

robbiesgolfclobber@gmail.com

 

Shopping Cart: €0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Powakaddy Spoked sport wheel for powakaddy golf trolleys, Quick release wheel for all Powakaddy carts

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Powakaddy Spoked sport wheel for powakaddy golf trolleys, Quick release wheel for all Powakaddy carts

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

€35.19

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Triggers brush Review by Fearghal
Quality
Price
Value
I just bought two of these wheels . Great fit , run smooth . Really strong moulding. (Posted on 11/08/2014)
Great wheels Review by Misty
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent service, friendly advice. Delivered early morning after ordered. (Posted on 24/06/2014)
good product Review by ktcmpsmc
Price
Value
Quality
arrived fast and I am happy to recommned this web store (Posted on 16/09/2013)
Thanks Review by usdeboxb
Quality
Price
Value
Looks really smart, strong and inexpensive (Posted on 10/09/2013)
great wheels Review by chep
Value
Quality
Price
Got the wheels yesterday, back on the road now, fast delivery and great product (Posted on 05/09/2013)
exellence Review by POD
Value
Quality
Price
I brokemwy powa wheel and got this wheel the next day what service , I recomend this web dealer (Posted on 03/09/2013)
Fit for purpose Review by knidy
Value
Quality
Price
Great wheel fits like a glove, back motoring again , I wont hit my wheel again with my sand wedge, ouch (Posted on 02/09/2013)
exellent wheels Review by Peader
Price
Value
Quality
Got my wheels delighted with them , there the business, I would recommend these wheels to all
(Posted on 27/08/2013)
good product Review by sheistheone
Price
Value
Quality
got my wheels next day , on my trolly now , really happy (Posted on 27/08/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Value
Quality
Price